My Home Gallery/Shop

Home Gallery, March 16, 2014Here are just a few photos from my home gallery. I am quite behind in getting things on the website but I do have a lot of good inventory for sale. Click on the photos to enlarge.  Please email me with any questions.  You won’t find more genuine antique silhouettes or better researched silhouettes offered anywhere else in the US.  You’ll always find me open, honest and working away at bringing you the most current information.  I’ll never hide away in some “stealth” blog (which is the weirdest thing I’ve ever heard of).

One thought on “My Home Gallery/Shop

  1. What a group! I was looking for the word like ‘sheara snitsen’ for scissored black paper pressed between little glass frames.

Leave a Reply

